HomeAbout UsContact UsMinutesCalendarScholarshipRelated Links

 

Concord University                           Classified Staff Council         

Contact Us:


Staff Council
Campus Box D-130
Concord Uuniversity
P.O. Box 1000
Athens, WV  24712
Email:
staffcouncil@concord.edu 
Phone:
304-384-5310
Fax: 
304-384-6064
Representative's Contact Information
Name Sector Email Phone
Melissa Buckland Paraprofessional mbuckland@concord.edu 304-301-4502
Erin Clark Paraprofessional clark@concord.edu 304-384-5277
Carolyn Cox Administrative/Managerial ccox@concord.edu 304-384-5323
Debbie Griffith Secretarial/Clerical maillady@concord.edu 304-384-5285
Lynnis Hill Secretarial/Clerical lhill@concord.edu 304-384-5310
Gary Hylton Board of Governors ghylton@concord.edu 304-384-5233
Susie Lusk Professional lusks@concord.edu 304-384-6256
Stanley Metz Physical/Maintenance None 304-384-5354
Amy Pitzer ACCE pitzer@concord.edu 304-384-5211
Mike Shumate Physical/Maintenance None 304-384-5354
Lisa Spencer Professional lspencer@concord.edu 304-384-5339
Libby Webb Administrative/Managerial lwebb@concord.edu 304-384-5127

 


Home/About Us/Contact Us/Minutes/Calendar/Scholarship/Related Links