HomeAbout UsContact UsMinutesCalendarScholarshipRelated Links

 

Concord University                           Classified Staff Council         

Contact Us:


Staff Council
Campus Box D-130
Concord Uuniversity
P.O. Box 1000
Athens, WV  24712
Email:
staffcouncil@concord.edu 
Phone:
304-384-5310
Fax: 
304-384-6064
Representative's Contact Information
Name Sector Email Phone
Erin Clark Paraprofessional clark@concord.edu 304-384-5277
Carolyn Cox Administrative/Managerial ccox@concord.edu 304-384-5323
Nancy Ellison Administrative/Managerial nellison@concord.edu 304-384-6086
Tammy Lilly Secretarial/Clerical tlilly@concord.edu 304-384-6069
Susie Lusk Professional lusks@concord.edu 304-384-6256
Lance McDaniel Paraprofessional mcdaniell26@mycu.concord.edu 304-384-5258
Amy Pitzer ACCE pitzer@concord.edu 304-384-5211
Mike Shumate Physical/Maintenance None 304-384-5354
Lisa Spencer BOG Representative lspencer@concord.edu 304-384-5339
Donald Ward Physical/Maintenance None 304-384-5354
Andrea Webb Professional webba08@concord.edu 304-384-5272
Carrie Wyrick Secretarial/Clerical carriewyrick@concord.edu 304-384-5119

 


Home/About Us/Contact Us/Minutes/Calendar/Scholarship/Related Links