Committee Members


Committee Members, Academic Year 2013-2014

Dr. Jessica Alexander, Chair, Division of Social Sciences Representative
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Marsh Hall 115


Mr. Marshall Campbell, Administrative Representative


Dr. Doug Creer, Division of Science, Mathematics, and Health Representative


Dr. Rodney Klein, McNair Representative


Ms. Mitzi Litton, Division of Languages and Literature Representative


Dr. Cindi Khanlarian, Division of Business Representative


Dr. Willy Williams, Division of Education Representative


Dr. Jennifer Robinette, Division of Fine Arts Representative